TeamGPSckIntFUM RecSftyTDRet TDPts AllowedFantasy Pts*
Dallas Cowboys1721010029.00
New York Jets15310011620.00
Arizona Cardinals16120102019.00
Green Bay Packers14110102015.00
San Francisco 49ers1520000713.00
Philadelphia Eagles12110102013.00
Atlanta Falcons12210001012.00
Baltimore Ravens1501000911.00
Indianapolis Colts12110103111.00
Jacksonville Jaguars14120002110.00
New Orleans Saints13300001510.00
Cleveland Browns120000039.00
Detroit Lions1010010209.00
Tampa Bay Buccaneers1212000179.00
Tennessee Titans1411000169.00
Washington Commanders1302000168.00
Cincinnati Bengals1311000247.00
Houston Texans1311000257.00
Los Angeles Rams1200000136.00
Buffalo Bills1310000225.00
New England Patriots1301000255.00
Pittsburgh Steelers1301000304.00
Carolina Panthers1400000244.00
Denver Broncos1010000173.00
Las Vegas Raiders1200000163.00
Kansas City Chiefs1101000213.00
Miami Dolphins1300000342.00
Minnesota Vikings1100000202.00
Los Angeles Chargers1011000360.00
Seattle Seahawks100000030-1.00
Chicago Bears110000038-3.00
New York Giants100000040-4.00