Javascript is disabled. For full functionality of this site, it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
 PlayerTeamPosRush PlaysRush YdsRush TDRec YdsRec TD2PTFUM LostFantasy Pts*
1 Matt Forte CHIRB1114483436201168.40
2 DeMarco Murray DALRB1879137159004163.20
3 Le'Veon Bell PITRB1175991339100141.80
4 Arian Foster HOURB1266155144102127.90
5 Ahmad Bradshaw INDRB703361212602116.80
6 Marshawn Lynch SEARB974203145300108.50
7 Justin Forsett BALRB875033118000103.10
8 Giovani Bernard CINRB934014177000101.80
9 Andre Ellington ARIRB1053931260101100.30
10 Fred Jackson BUFRB56240126111097.10
11 Lamar Miller MIARB81391411510391.60
12 Branden Oliver SDRB85352216210090.40
13 Shane Vereen NERB53259118520085.40
14 Chris Ivory NYJRB88431310300083.40
15 Trent Richardson INDRB101358217300182.10
16 Eddie Lacy GBRB9236948600180.50
17 Pierre Thomas NORB30133220410077.70
18 Antone Smith ATLRB16136221930175.50
19 Matt Asiata MINRB70250314210175.20
20 Darren Sproles PHIRB32211319800172.90
21 Rashad Jennings NYGRB91396210900171.50
22 Alfred Morris WASRB11544033900070.90
23 LeSean McCoy PHIRB11742217400170.60
24 Jamaal Charles KCRB6429025520069.50
25 Joique Bell DETRB84274311500167.90
26 Ronnie Hillman DENRB7534928100066.00
27 Darren McFadden OAKRB7327928800065.70
28 Knile Davis KCRB8335235200165.40
29 Frank Gore SFRB10242316810065.10
30 Reggie Bush DETRB49171116400064.50
31 Roy Helu WASRB25134124900064.30
32 Bobby Rainey TBRB54262113910362.10
33 Benny Cunningham STLRB36136212110059.70
34 C.J. Spiller BUFRB68286010910157.50
35 Steven Jackson ATLRB7728526000056.50
36 Jerick McKinnon MINRB6030909300056.20
37 Jeremy Hill CINRB40170310300054.30
38 Chris Johnson NYJRB6426115910154.00
39 Stevan Ridley NERB9434022000052.00
40 Isaiah Crowell CLERB512554800150.30
41 Zac Stacy STLRB61240111500249.50
42 Khiry Robinson NORB6433022600246.60
43 Andre Williams NYGRB8928022500046.50
44 Terrance West CLERB5924322700044.00
45 Mark Ingram NORB3415933500043.40
46 Denard Robinson JACRB5022113700042.80
47 Ben Tate CLERB692792-400041.50
48 Devonta Freeman ATLRB2398014600141.40
49 LeGarrette Blount PITRB4422222500040.70
50 Bishop Sankey TENRB6626713900040.60
Invalid username and/or password.
User Account has not been confirmed. Please go to your email and click the activation link.
Thank you for subscribing to the eDraft newsletter. Please check your email for confirmation.